2017 Saskatchewan Literacy Awards of Merit

David Anderson, Member of Parliament for Cypress Hills–Grasslands would like to make his constituents aware that nominations are now being accepted for the 2017 Saskatchewan Literacy Awards of Merit. Help the Saskatchewan Literacy Network honour citizens and organizations in our community for their dedication and commitment to literacy and lifelong learning in Saskatchewan.

Nominate a learner, project, professional, workplace, volunteer, or business and show your appreciation for their hard work by downloading the nomination form, filling it out completely, and submitting it to SLN’s office before the deadline of April 5th, 2017.

For more information, contact the Saskatchewan Literacy Network at 1-888-511-2111 or saskliteracy@saskliteracy.ca.